Select language, opens an overlay

Fox and I

An Uncommon Friendship
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A memoir about the friendship between a solitary woman and a fox, for readers of Wild and H Is for Hawk. Catherine Raven left home at fifteen, fleeing an abusive, disdainful father and an indifferent mother. More comfortable in nature than among people, she worked as a National Park ranger, eventually earning a PhD in…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title