Select language, opens an overlay

Six Crimson Cranes

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone."A dazzling fairytale full of breathtaking storytelling." --Stephanie Garber, New York…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title