Select language, opens an overlay
I love helping readers discover their next...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

39 Lists

SnoIsleLib_MarieB

 Recent Activity

s
SnoIsleLib_MarieB created a list May 11 2021
General Recommendations

Techno Thrillers

"Technology plays a major roles in these riveting thrillers."
s
SnoIsleLib_MarieB created a list May 11 2021
General Recommendations

Mind-Bending Mysteries

"These mysteries are filled with twists that will keep you guessing all the way to the end. Click each title to view all available formats."
s
SnoIsleLib_MarieB added a title to their Completed shelf May 01 2021
Told in alternating points of view between the living and the dead, Jessica Hamilton's debut novel will be perfect for fans of The Lovely Bones . Told in alternating points of view between the living and the dead, Jessica Hamilton's debut novel...
s
SnoIsleLib_MarieB added a title to their Completed shelf May 01 2021
"For fifteen years, Lexi and Jake have played the same six numbers with their friends. Over drinks, dinner parties, and summer barbecues, the three couples have discussed the important stuff ... and they've laughed off their disappointment when...
s
SnoIsleLib_MarieB added a title to their Completed shelf May 01 2021
In 1939, journalist John Russell struggles to survive with integrity in Berlin as Nazi, Soviet and British intelligence attempt to recruit him.
[]
[]
To Top