Read-alikes for fans of The Cuckoo's Calling and The Silkworm by Robert Galbraith - a close personal friend of J.K. Rowling, or so we hear. . .
13 items
1
Body Work
Book - 2010
2
Wink of An Eye
Book - 2014
3
Hope to Die
A Matthew Scudder Novel
Book - 2001
4
The Cut
A Novel
Book - 2011
5
W Is for Wasted
Book - 2013
6
Buried Prey
Book - 2011
7
A Drink Before the War
Book - 1994
8
The Night Detectives
A David Mapstone Mystery
Book - 2013
9
Inherit the Dead
A Novel
Book - 2013
10
Tonight I Said Goodbye
Book - 2004
11
The Drop
A Novel
Book - 2011
12
Case Histories
A Novel
Book - 2004
13
The Long Goodbye
eBook - 2002
Available
[]
[]
To Top