The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

The Adventures of Swiss Family Robinson

The Complete Series

DVD - 2005
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A series of 10 "episodes" of the story of the Swiss Family Robinson who embarked on a perilous sailing voyage and eventually find themselves on a remote tropical island. This is their story from the time they left Boston to their eventual rescue and return to Boston. Each of these "episodes" was originally aired on television as three episodes.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top