Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series

Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series

Vol. 02

eBook - 2014
Rate this:
New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery welcomes you to charming Fool's Gold, California--the ultimate small-town destination for romance!Do not get the Hendrix triplets started about the lack of eligible men in Fool's Gold!When Dakota gets roped into screening sexy bachelors for a local reality romance show she soon realizes love isn't as easy as it seems on TV. Her sister Montana has finally found her calling working with therapy dogs, but can she convince the handsome but relationship-averse man of her dreams to make a home in Fool's Gold? And while wedding bells are ringing for her sisters, they're not for Nevada. After landing her dream job, her hopes of a fresh start are thwarted when her new boss turns out to be the first love she never forgot.Offered here for the first time in collection form, the second Fool's Gold trilogy--plus the bonus novella Only Us--lets you reconnect with the characters who have become as familiar as old friends.
Publisher: ©2014
Don Mills, Ontario : Harlequin Books, [2014]
ISBN: 9781460364390
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Mallery, Susan
Alternative Title: Fool's gold series. Vol.02

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top