Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series

Susan Mallery Fool's Gold Series


eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Patience McGraw has never forgotten the boy who captured her heart...or his sudden disappearance. Can she trust the man who's come home in his place? Felicia Swift can't believe it when she hears a sexy voice from her past in tiny Fool's Gold--it takes her right back to the hottest night of her life and the dangerous man she shared it with. And just when unlucky-in-love Isabel Beebe walks out on romance, who walks in but her teenage crush! Can she give the spark between them the chance it deserves? Collected here for the first time, the fourth volume of Fool's Gold romances--plus the bonus novella Halfway There--makes the wonder of Fool's Gold come alive.
Publisher: ©2015
Toronto, Ontario : Harlequin Enterprises Limited, 2015
ISBN: 9781460391303
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: Mallery, Susan
Alternative Title: Fool's gold series. Vol.04

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Related Authors


Subject Headings


Find it at BPL

To Top