Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Rated T.
"Change is in the air for the X-Men! Rachel Summers lays claim to the Phoenix Force, Magneto stands trial and joins the team, Professor X departs for outer space, and Cyclops becomes a father-- and that's just the start of the X-Men's adventures as the Beyonder erases the New Mutants from history, the futuristic Nimrod Sentinel attacks, and Mojo regresses the team to childhood! Plus: in a pair of bona-fide X-Men classics, Storm duels Cyclops for team leadership, and Lady Deathstrike hunts Wolverine in a savage tale by Barry Windsor-Smith! Featuring the debut of Freedom Force, the villainy of Arcade and the Hellfire Club, and the birth of Nathan Christopher Summers--the mutant who would one day become the time-traveling soldier known as Cable!" --p.[4] of cover.
Publisher: New York, NY : Marvel Worldwide, c2013
ISBN: 9780785184492
Characteristics: 327, [33] p. : chiefly col. ill. ; 26 cm
Alternative Title: Ghosts


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

Nov 03, 2014

Whether you like Chris Claremont or not, at least he was able to slightly change his writing approach with the times. It was fun to read through this collected edition. The most poignant story was Wolverine's survival after his off panel ordeal at the hands of Lady Deathstrike. It is left up to the reader's imagination as to what kind of beating he endured to be left in such a state. Also thought the trial of Magneto story was cool, though have we heard from Baron Strucker's children since then?


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at BPL.

Try searching for X-Men to see if BPL owns related versions of the work.

To Top