Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Five Decembers
Book - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: James Kestrel
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line
Book - 2020 Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Deepa Anappara
Available in some locations
The Stranger Diaries
Book - 2019 Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Elly Griffiths
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 3 on 7 copies
Down the River Unto the Sea
Book - 2018 Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Walter Mosley
Available in some locations
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
Available in some locations
Before the Fall
Book - 2016 Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
Available in some locations
Let Me Die in His Footsteps
Book - 2015 Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Lori Roy
Available in some locations
Mr. Mercedes
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
All copies in use Availability details
Live by Night
Book - 2012 Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
Available in some locations
1-10 of 68 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top