Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Rogue Island
Book - 2010 Winner, First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Bruce DeSilva
Available in some locations
In the Shadow of Gotham
eBook - 2010 Winner, First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Stefanie Pintoff
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 0 copies
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
Book Winner, First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Francie Lin
In the Woods
Book - 2007 Winner, First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Tana French
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 2 on 6 copies
The Faithful Spy
Book - 2006 Winner, First Novel, 2007
Nominees: Alex Berenson
Available in some locations
Officer Down
Officer Down
Officer Down
Book Winner, First Novel, 2006
Nominees: Theresa Schwegel
Country of Origin
Country of Origin
Country of Origin
Book Winner, First Novel, 2005
Nominees: Don Lee
Death of A Nationalist
Book - 2003 Winner, First Novel, 2004
Nominees: Rebecca Pawel
Available in some locations
The Blue Edge of Midnight
Book - 2002 Winner, First Novel, 2003
Nominees: Jonathon King
Available in some locations
Line of Vision
Book - 2001 Winner, First Novel, 2002
Nominees: David Ellis
All copies in use Availability details
11-20 of 75 items
To Top