Select language, opens an overlay

Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

A Snake Falls to Earth
Book - 2021 Honor, 2022
Nominees: Darcie Little Badger
Available in some locations
The Last Cuentista
Book - 2021 Winner, 2022
Nominees: Donna Barba Higuera
Available in some locations
Too Bright to See
Book - 2021 Honor, 2022
Nominees: Kyle Lukoff
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 3 on 2 copies
eBook - 2021 Honor, 2022
Nominees: Andrea Wang
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top