Select language, opens an overlay

Newbery Medal

Awarded annually to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Filter Results by...

Dead End in Norvelt
eBook - 2011 Winner, 2012
Nominees: Jack Gantos
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top