Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

Death of A Cozy Writer
Book - 2008 Winner, Best First Novel, 2009
Nominees: G.M. Malliet
Available in some locations
How to Write Killer Historical Mysteries
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2009
Nominees: Kathy Lynn Emerson
Available in some locations
The Crossroads
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2009
Nominees: Chris Grabenstein
Available in some locations
The Cruelest Month
Book - 2008 Winner, Best Novel, 2009
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 8 on 4 copies
To Top