Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

A Fatal Grace
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 2008
Nominees: Louise Penny
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 25 on 7 copies
The Light in the Cellar
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2008
Nominees: Sarah Masters Buckey
All copies in use Availability details
Arthur Conan Doyle
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Non-fiction, 2008
Nominees: Daniel Stashower, Charles Foley and Jon Lellenberg
Available in some locations
Prime Time
Large Print - 2010 Winner, Best First Novel, 2008
Nominees: Hank Phillippi Ryan
Available in some locations
To Top