Select language, opens an overlay

Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

Filter Results by...

The Light in the Cellar
Book - 2007 Winner, Best Children's/young Adult, 2008
Nominees: Sarah Masters Buckey
Available in some locations
To Top