Select language, opens an overlay

Michael L. Printz Award

Awarded annually by the Young Adult Library Services Association for excellence in young adult literature.

Filter Results by...

And We Stay
eBook - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Jenny Hubbard
Grasshopper Jungle
Book - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Andrew Smith
Available in some locations
I'll Give You the Sun
Book - 2014 Winner, 2015
Nominees: Jandy Nelson
All copies in use Availability details
The Carnival at Bray
eBook - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Jessie Ann Foley
This One Summer
eBook - 2014 Honor, 2015
Nominees: Mariko Tamaki
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.21.1 Last updated 2024/03/14 16:02
To Top