Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.
Bobby March Will Live Forever
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Paperback Original, 2022
Nominees: Alan Parks
All copies in use Availability details
Clark and Division
Book - 2021 Winner, Mary Higgins Clark, 2022
Nominees: Naomi Hirahara
Available in some locations
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Juvenile, 2022
Nominees: Christina Diaz Gonzalez
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 8 copies
Deer Season
eBook - 2021 Winner, First Novel, 2022
Nominees: Erin Flanagan
Firekeeper's Daughter
Book - 2021 Winner, Young Adult, 2022
Nominees: Angeline Boulley
Available in some locations
Five Decembers
Book - 2021 Winner, Novel, 2022
Nominees: James Kestrel
Available in some locations
Last Call
Last Call
Last Call A True Story of Love, Lust, and Murder in Queer New York By Green, Elon
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Fact Crime, 2022
Nominees: Elon Green
Available in some locations
The Road to Hana
The Road to Hana
The Road to Hana
Book Winner, Best Short Story, 2022
Nominees: R.T. Lawton
The Twelve Lives of Alfred Hitchcock
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Critical/biographical, 2022
Nominees: Edward White
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.23.0 Last updated 2024/06/03 15:15
To Top