Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
All copies in use Availability details
One Came Home
eBook - 2012 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
Check availability
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 17 on 4 copies
Red Sparrow
eBook - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 copy
To Top