Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Closed for the Season
eBook - 2009 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2010
Nominees: Mary Downing Hahn
In the Shadow of Gotham
eBook - 2010 Winner, First Novel, 2010
Nominees: Stefanie Pintoff
Reality Check
Reality Check
Reality Check
Book Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2010
Nominees: Peter Abrahams
The Last Child
Book - 2009 Winner, Novel, 2010
Nominees: John Hart
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 1 copy
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app20 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top