Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Blue Heaven
Book - 2008 Winner, Novel, 2009
Nominees: C.J. Box
Available in some locations
Paper Towns
Book - 2009 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2009
Nominees: John Green
All copies in use Availability details
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
The Foreigner
Book Winner, First Novel, 2009
Nominees: Francie Lin
The Postcard
The Postcard
The Postcard
Book Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2009
Nominees: Tony Abbott
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app13 Version 9.11.2 Last updated 2023/01/17 10:51
To Top