Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Miracle Creek
Book - 2019 Winner, First Novel, 2020
Nominees: Angie Kim
Available in some locations
Book - 2018 Winner, First Novel, 2019
Nominees: James A. McLaughlin
Available in some locations
She Rides Shotgun
Book - 2017 Winner, First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Jordan Harper
Available in some locations
Under the Harrow
Book - 2016 Winner, First Novel, 2017
Nominees: Flynn Berry
Available in some locations
The Sympathizer
Book - 2015 Winner, First Novel, 2016
Nominees: Viet Thanh Nguyen
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 3 on 5 copies
Dry Bones in the Valley
Book - 2014 Winner, First Novel, 2015
Nominees: Tom Bouman
Available in some locations
Red Sparrow
eBook - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Not Currently Available.Holds: 0 on 1 copy
The Expats
eBook - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Chris Pavone
Bent Road
Book - 2011 Winner, First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Lori Roy
Available in some locations
Rogue Island
Book - 2010 Winner, First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Bruce DeSilva
Available in some locations
1-10 of 74 items
To Top