Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

6 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
From Holmes to Sherlock
The Story of the Men and Women Who Created An Icon
Book - 2017 The Mysterious Press 823.8 BOSTROM 2017
Glass Houses
A Novel
Book - 2017 Minotaur Books PENNY 2017
Hollywood Homicide Book - 2017 Midnight Ink Garrett, Kellye
In Farleigh Field
A Novel
Book - 2017 Lake Union Publishing Bowen, Rhys
Sydney Mackenzie Knocks ‘Em Dead  Book
The Library Ghost of Tanglewood Inn Book
Page 1 of 1