Agatha Award

A group of awards presented annually in the U.S. by Malice Domestic Ltd. to writers of traditional mystery stories.

14 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Escape From Mr. Lemoncello's Library Book - 2013 Random House J GRABENST 2013
The Code Busters Club, Case #2 Book
The Black Heart Crypt Book - 2011 Random House Grabenstein, Chris
The Other Side of Dark Book
The Hanging Hill Book
The Crossroads Book - 2008 Random House Grabenstein, Chris
The Light in the Cellar
A Molly Mystery
Book - 2007 Pleasant J AMERICAN MOLLY
Pea Soup Poisonings Book
Down the Rabbit Hole Book
Flush Book - 2005 Alfred A. Knopf Distributed by Random House Hiaasen, Carl
Chasing Vermeer Book - 2004 Scholastic Press Balliett, Blue
The 7th Knot Book
Red Card: A Zeke Armstrong Mystery Book
Mystery Of The Haunted Caves: A Troop 13 Mystery Book
Page 1 of 1