Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

8 items

Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Bobby March Will Live Forever Book - 2021 Europa Editions Parks, Alan
When No One Is Watching
A Thriller
Book - 2020 William Morrow & Co., an imprint of HarperCollins COLE 2020
The Hotel Neversink Book
If I Die Tonight
A Novel
Book - 2018 William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers GAYLIN 2018
The Unseeing
A Novel
Book - 2017 Sourcebooks Landmark Mazzola, Anna
Rain Dogs
A Detective Sean Duffy Novel
Book - 2016 Seventh Street Books, an imprint of Prometheus Books Mckinty, Adrian
The Long and Faraway Gone Book - 2015 William Morrow, An Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers Berney, Louis
The Secret History of Las Vegas
A Novel
Book - 2014 Penguin Books Abani, Christopher
Page 1 of 1